Directory

Enter a name and/or lastname
Ute Lotz-Heumann's picture
Ute Lotz-Heumann
Director and Heiko A. Oberman Professor of Late Medieval and Reformation History; Associate Professor, Tenured, Department of History
Email: ulotzh@email.arizona.edu
TEL: (520) 621-1541
Office: Douglass 315A
[more information]
Alan E. Bernstein's picture
Alan E. Bernstein
Associated Faculty, DLMRS; Emeritus Professor, Department of History
Email: aebern@u.arizona.edu
[more information]
Luise Betterton's picture
Luise Betterton
Assistant Director
Email: bettertm@email.arizona.edu
TEL: 520-626-5448
Office: Douglass 313
[more information]
Adam Bonikowske's picture
Adam Bonikowske
Ph.D. Candidate
Email: adamb5@email.arizona.edu
[more information]
Pia F. Cuneo's picture
Pia F. Cuneo
Associated Faculty, DLMRS; Professor of Art History, Tenured
Email: pfcuneo@email.arizona.edu
[more information]
Cory Davis's picture
Cory Davis
Ph.D. Candidate
Email: cddavis@email.arizona.edu
[more information]
David L. Graizbord's picture
David L. Graizbord
Associated Faculty, DLMRS; Associate Director and Associate Professor, Tenured, Center for Judaic Studies
Email: dlgraizb@email.arizona.edu
[more information]
Kristen C. Howard's picture
Kristen C. Howard
Ph.D. Candidate
Email: krcoan@email.arizona.edu
[more information]
Susan Karant-Nunn's picture
Susan Karant-Nunn
Director Emerita and Regents' Professor Emerita
Email: karantnu@email.arizona.edu
[more information]
Hannah McClain's picture
Hannah McClain
M.A. Student
Email: hmcclain@email.arizona.edu
[more information]
Dean Messinger's picture
Dean Messinger
M.A. Student
Email: messinger@email.arizona.edu
[more information]
Benjamin Miller's picture
Benjamin Miller
Ph.D. Student
Email: bam92@email.arizona.edu
[more information]
Paul Milliman's picture
Paul Milliman
Associated Faculty, DLMRS; Associate Professor, Tenured, Department of History
Email: milliman@email.arizona.edu
[more information]
Annie Morphew's picture
Annie Morphew
Ph.D. Student
Email: amorphew@email.arizona.edu
[more information]
Beth Plummer's picture
Beth Plummer
Susan C. Karant-Nunn Professor of Reformation and Early Modern European History; Associate Professor, Tenured, Department of History
Email: meplummer@email.arizona.edu
TEL: (520) 626-9193
Office: Douglass 307
[more information]
Rachel Small's picture
Rachel Small
Ph.D. Student
Email: rachelsmall@email.arizona.edu
[more information]
Cynthia White's picture
Cynthia White
Associated Faculty, DLMRS; Professor, Tenured, Department of French and Italian and Department of Religious Studies & Classics
Email: ckwhite@email.arizona.edu
[more information]
College of Social and Behavioral Sciences

Contact Us

The Division for Late Medieval
and Reformation Studies
Douglass 315
P.O.Box 210028
Tucson, AZ 85721-0028
Tel: (520) 621-1284